On the My projects page, tap the edit icon in the top-right corner of the project to open the Manage menu.

Tap Delete and confirm. The project is permanently removed from your account.

On the My projects page, tap the edit icon in the top-right corner of the project to open the Manage menu.

Tap Delete and confirm. The project is permanently removed from your account.
